Tell us more about your upcoming event and one
of our planners will be in contact with you to learn
how we can assist you.


Your Name:
Your Phone Number
Your E-mail Address:
Type of Event:
Date of the Event:
Venue of Your Event:
Tell us about the event:


Liven It Up Events

Creative Studio By Appointment Only
220 North Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60661

phone 773.727.4929
fax 773.404.7923
email info@livenitup.com


Anthony Navarro
Founder

email anthony@livenitup.com


Sally Collar
Senior Event Planner

email sally@livenitup.com


Kim Weinberg
Senior Event Planner

email kim@livenitup.com


Jackie Belzone
Event Planner

email jackie@livenitup.com


Lisa Wandel
Event Planner

email lisa@livenitup.com


Tiffany Wilson
Event Planner

email tiffany@livenitup.com


Trisha Buries
Event Planner

email trisha@livenitup.com


FOLLOW US    
CONTACT     INFO@LIVENITUP.COM    773.727.4929
PRAISE
AS SEEN ON...
Liven It Up Events, 220 North Halsted Street, Chicago, IL 60661, By Appointment Only
Copyright © 2007-2017 Liven It Up, Incorporated | All Rights Reserved | site by Boys from Jupiter