Tell us more about your upcoming event and one
of our planners will be in contact with you to learn
how we can assist you.


Your Name:
Your Phone Number
Your E-mail Address:
Type of Event:
Date of the Event:
Venue of Your Event:
Tell us about the event:


Liven It Up Events

Creative Studio By Appointment Only
561 W. Diversey Parkway, Suite 215
Chicago, IL 60614

phone 773.727.4929
fax 773.404.7923
email info@livenitup.com


Anthony Navarro
Founder

email anthony@livenitup.com


Misha Newgren
Senior Event Planner

email misha@livenitup.com


Sally Collar
Senior Event Planner

email sally@livenitup.com


Linda Bouvilom
Senior Event Planner

email linda@livenitup.com


Vanessa LeWinter
Senior Event Planner

email vanessa@livenitup.com


Jackie Belzone
Event Planner

email jackie@livenitup.com


Lisa Wandel
Event Planner

email lisa@livenitup.com

Susan Staley
Event Planner

email susan@livenitup.com

Stacy Srivastava
Event Planner

email stacy@livenitup.com
FOLLOW US    
CONTACT     INFO@LIVENITUP.COM    773.727.4929
PRAISE
facebook twitter blog email Martha Stewart Weddings TLC's Four Weddings The Knot Style Me Pretty WeddingWire Yelp
Liven It Up Events, 561 W. Diversey Parkway, Suite 215, Chicago, IL 60614, By Appointment Only
Copyright © 2007-2014 Liven It Up, Incorporated | All Rights Reserved | site by Boys from Jupiter